HAIL shortlisted for the CIH 2018 Housing Awards

Karolyn Ward - Thursday, January 11, 2018


 More...

HAIL Offices Christmas Opening Hours 2017/ 2018

Karolyn Ward - Thursday, December 21, 2017

The HAIL Head Office at Dame Court and all HAIL local offices (Kilcronan, Tallaght, Avondale and Ballymun) will close for the Christmas holidays at 3pm on Friday 22nd December 2017 and will re-open at 9am on Tuesday 2nd January 2018.  More...

HAIL Peer Support Volunteers Graduate

Karolyn Ward - Thursday, December 14, 2017

The second HAIL Peer Support Volunteer course has finished. This year's course was carried out in conjunction with Crosscare Community College and has produced some outstanding volunteers who will be a great asset to both HAIL as an organisation and most importantly to our tenants and clients.  More...

HAIL Happenings Winter 2017 now available to download

Karolyn Ward - Wednesday, December 06, 2017

HAIL project gains Special Recognition in Heath Service Excellence Awards 2017

Karolyn Ward - Friday, November 24, 2017

Good Governance Awards 2017

Karolyn Ward - Friday, November 17, 2017

 More...

Mental Health Reform relaunch the #InOurHourOfNeed campaign

Karolyn Ward - Friday, November 10, 2017
 More...

Employment Vacancies x2 Mental Health Tenancy Sustainment Workers

Karolyn Ward - Thursday, November 02, 2017

HAIL are currently seeking to recruit for the following vacancies; More...

HAIL Shortlisted for the Good Governance Awards 2017

Karolyn Ward - Wednesday, November 01, 2017


 More...

Employment Vacancy Housing and Property Manager

Karolyn Ward - Friday, October 20, 2017

HAIL are currently seeking to recruit for the following position; More...


 
(C) HAIL 2012