Good Governance Awards 2017

Karolyn Ward - Friday, November 17, 2017

 More...

Mental Health Reform relaunch the #InOurHourOfNeed campaign

Karolyn Ward - Friday, November 10, 2017
 More...

Employment Vacancies x2 Mental Health Tenancy Sustainment Workers

Karolyn Ward - Thursday, November 02, 2017

HAIL are currently seeking to recruit for the following vacancies; More...

HAIL Shortlisted for the Good Governance Awards 2017

Karolyn Ward - Wednesday, November 01, 2017


 More...

Employment Vacancy Housing and Property Manager

Karolyn Ward - Friday, October 20, 2017

HAIL are currently seeking to recruit for the following position; More...

Budget 2018

Karolyn Ward - Thursday, October 12, 2017

World Mental Health Week 2017

Karolyn Ward - Monday, October 09, 2017

This year World Mental Health Week runs from the 9th to the 14th October with World Mental Health Day taking place on Tuesday 10th October.  More...

Support Mental Health Reform Pre-Budget Campaign #IAMAReason

Karolyn Ward - Tuesday, October 03, 2017

HAIL Football Fever First Away Match

Karolyn Ward - Wednesday, September 27, 2017

HAIL FOOTBALL FEVER More...

HAIL Complaints and Compliments Policy

Karolyn Ward - Thursday, September 21, 2017

HAIL is committed to providing the best possible housing and support services to our tenants and service users. HAIL acknowledges and believes strongly in the rights of tenants and service users to be treated in a respectful and professional manner. More...


 
(C) HAIL 2012