Employment Vacancy Housing and Property Manager

Karolyn Ward - Friday, October 20, 2017

HAIL are currently seeking to recruit for the following position; More...

Budget 2018

Karolyn Ward - Thursday, October 12, 2017

World Mental Health Week 2017

Karolyn Ward - Monday, October 09, 2017

This year World Mental Health Week runs from the 9th to the 14th October with World Mental Health Day taking place on Tuesday 10th October.  More...

Support Mental Health Reform Pre-Budget Campaign #IAMAReason

Karolyn Ward - Tuesday, October 03, 2017

HAIL Football Fever First Away Match

Karolyn Ward - Wednesday, September 27, 2017

HAIL FOOTBALL FEVER More...

HAIL Complaints and Compliments Policy

Karolyn Ward - Thursday, September 21, 2017

HAIL is committed to providing the best possible housing and support services to our tenants and service users. HAIL acknowledges and believes strongly in the rights of tenants and service users to be treated in a respectful and professional manner. More...

HAIL Happenings Autumn 2017

Karolyn Ward - Tuesday, September 12, 2017

HAIL Happenings Autumn 2017 is now available to download!  More...

HAIL Football Fever continues

Karolyn Ward - Tuesday, September 05, 2017

HAIL Football Fever will continue to be rolled out throughout the Autumn months and we would love you to take part.  More...

Improving Outcomes for Homeless Mentally Ill Remand Prisoners

Karolyn Ward - Wednesday, August 23, 2017

Recently, Dr Damian Smith, Senior Registrar and Clinical Lecturer with the National Forensic Mental Health Service, presented to the International Forensic Mental Health Conference in Croatia, highlighting the role of the HAIL Housing Support Worker on the Prison In-Reach Courts Liaison (PICLS) Team. Orla Reynolds, HAIL Prison In-Reach Mental Health Housing Support Worker on the PICLS team in Cloverhill Prison, also recently presented, alongside Dr Smith at a psychiatry conference in London.  More...

Volunteering Opportunity with HAIL in Partnership with CLAN

Karolyn Ward - Wednesday, August 09, 2017

                  More...


 
(C) HAIL 2012