Statement regarding the roof at Churchwell Crescent Belmayne

Karolyn Ward - Thursday, September 20, 2018

Date: 20th September 2018 More...

Bring Me Back Alive Invitation

Karolyn Ward - Monday, September 17, 2018


 More...

HAIL Happenings Newsletter Autumn 2018

Karolyn Ward - Monday, September 10, 2018

We are pleased to introduce the Autumn 2018 jam-packed edition of HAIL Happenings. More...

Vacancies 2 X Full-Time Permanent Project Leaders

Karolyn Ward - Monday, August 27, 2018

Pool Group - All Welcome

Karolyn Ward - Monday, August 13, 2018

The HAIL Pool Group, which was developed as part of our Peer Support Volunteer's Social Events Programme, takes place every Friday afternoon @ 2pm in Ned Kelly's on Upper O'Connell Street. More...

HAIL Walking Group

Karolyn Ward - Tuesday, August 07, 2018

 More...

HAIL Website Redevelopment Invitation to Tender

Karolyn Ward - Monday, July 16, 2018

HAIL United outing to Dalymount Park Bohs V St Pats

Karolyn Ward - Monday, July 09, 2018

Bohemian FC V St. Patrick’s Athletic More...

We are Hiring 2 X Mental Health Tenancy Sustainment Workers

Karolyn Ward - Friday, June 29, 2018


 More...

Job Vacancy for Office and Support Services Project Administrator

Karolyn Ward - Tuesday, June 19, 2018

We are Hiring!  More...


 
(C) HAIL 2012