Our Staff

Leadership Team

  • Martina Smith, Chief Executive Officer
  • Julie Cruickshank, Head of Services
  • Cliodhna O'Leary, Head of Finance 
  • Eiméar O'Hagan, Head of Housing and Property

Extended Management Team

  • Ciarán Garrett, Communications Manager
  • Claire Organ, Development Manager
  • Michelle Nolan, Finance Manager
  • Cathal Maher, Technical Officer
  • Daniel Scanlon, Project Leader, In-House HAIL Supported Tenants 
  • Nerissa Daly, Project leader, Regional Mental Health Visiting Support Service
  • Brocan Brereton, Project Leader, Cara
  • Tom Gifford, Project Leader, Slán Abhaile